Our Team

 

Barry Hall

Founding Trustee

barry@hallsretail.com


 

 

Jenny Hall

Founding Trustee

jenny@hallsretail.com


 

 

Andrew Hall

Trustee, Head of Sales and Customer Relations

andrew@hallsretail.com


 

 

Martin Hall

Trustee, Strategy and Finance

martin@hallsretail.com


 

 

Coral Gold

Financial Manager

fm@hallsretail.com


 

 

Cliff Camons

General Manager, Buying

cliff@hallsretail.com


 

 

Lee Ann Mahabeer

Creditor Manager

creditors@hallsretail.com


 

 

Craig Govender

Debtor Manager

craig@hallsretail.com


 

External Sales

Shaun Truter

External Sales Rep

shaun@hallsretail.com

076 022 6701


 

Evershin Pillay

External Sales Rep

evershin@hallsretail.com

082 850 9334


 

Alex Erasmus

External Sales Rep

alex@hallsretail.com

071 352 0393


 

Lawrance Hornby

External Sales Rep

lawrance@hallsretail.com

071 575 3572


 

Internal Sales

 

Malcolm Petzer

Floor Manager

malcolm@hallsretail.com


 

 

Claire Konstantopoulos

Account Sales Processing

claire@hallsretail.com


 

 

Wesley Ponyecz

Technical Sales, IT infrastructure

sales@hallsretail.com


 

 

Iqbal Rehman

Technical Sales, Specialized Paint Sales

iqbal@hallsretail.com


 

 

Yougen Rajah

Industrial Tinter

sales@hallsretail.com


 

 

Ashveer Budram

Internal Sales

ashveer@hallsretail.com


 

 

Taurai Chinoda

Hall's Retail

 


 

 

Geo

Hall's Retail

 


 

Hall's Retail

 

Ryley Chetty

Receiving & Dispatch Retail

ryley@hallsretail.com


 

 

Charles Mmangisa

Hall's Retail

 


 

 

Thembalani Phoswa

Hall's Retail

 


 

 

William Gwatura

Hall's Retail

 


 

 

Kennedy Musarurwa

Hall's Retail

 


 

 

Joseph Ximba

Hall's Retail

 


 

 

Victor Hadebe

Hall's Retail

 


 

 

Makhosandile Mboto

Hall's Retail

 


 

 

Roland dos Santos

Hall's Retail

 


 

 

Daniel Engelbrecht

Hall's Retail

 


 

 

Brenda Mudzengerere

Hall's Retail

 


 

 

Busi Mhlanga

Hall's Retail

 


 

 

Prudence Memela

Professional Barista

coffee@hallsretail.com