Our Team

Barry Hall

Founder Director

barry@hallsretail.com

Jenny Hall

Founder Director

jenny@hallsretail.com

Martin Hall

CEO (Director) MBA

martin@hallsretail.com

Andrew Hall

Sales (Director)

andrew@hallsretail.com

Coral Gold

Financial Manager

fm@hallsretail.com

Cliff Camons

General Manager

cliff@hallsretail.com

Lee-Ann Mahabeer

Creditors Clerk

creditors@hallsretail.com

Craig Govender

Receiving & Dispatch

craig@hallsretail.com

External Sales

Evershin Pillay

083 595 8065

evershin@hallsretail.com

Shuan Truter

076 022 6701

shaun@hallsretail.com

Alex Erasmus

071 352 0393

alex@hallsretail.com

Lawrance Hornby

082 420 7226

lawrance@hallsretail.com

Internal Sales: 033 394 3976

Malcolm Petzer

Sales Manager

malcolm@hallsretail.com

Iqbal Rehman

Paint Specialist

iq@hallsretail.com

Kim Smith

Lighting & Decor

kim@hallsretail.com

Claire Konstantopoulos

Internal Sales

claire@hallsretail.com

Ashveer Budram

Internal Sales

ashveer@hallsretail.com

Byron Boshoff

Internal Sales

byron@hallsretail.com

Tau Chinoda

Internal Sales

tau@hallsretail.com

Halls Retail

Roland Dos Santos

Maintenance

Charles

Halls Retail

Gio

Halls Retail

Victor

Halls Retail

Kenedy

Halls Retail

Joseph

Halls Retail

Makhosandile

Halls Retail

Busi

Halls Retail

Brenda

Halls Retail

Manufacturing

Bronwyn Ritsin

Manager

bronwyn@hallsretail.com

Ranaldo Rajah

Receiving & Dispatch

Garnet Thring

Graphic Printer

Pitros

Manufacturing

Acras

Manufacturing

Siyabonga

Manufacturing

Petros

Manufacturing

Isaac

Manufacturing